Small Group Instruction Notice

PATTAN Family Resources Website Information

Procedural Safeguards Notice

Annual Notice of Special Education Services

ICS West Special Education Parent FAQ

Letter from the Supervisor of Special Education Services

Below is a list of each special education teacher and their office hours daily for parents:

  • April Stein – 2:30 PM – 3:30 PM email aprils@icswest.org
  • Amy Loprete – 11:00 AM – 12:00 PM email: amyl@icswest.org
  • Caroline Nguyen – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM email: carolinen@icswest.org
  • Allison Pezzner – 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM email: allisonp@icswest.org
  • Emily Bryson – 2:00 PM – 3:00 PM email: emilyb@icswest.org
  • Sophia Yonezuka – 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM email: sophiay@icswest.org
  • Nicole Dolente – 8:00 AM – 9:00 AM email: nicoles@icswest.org