Dana Twyman: Principal/Interim CEO - danat@icswest.org 
Shannon Creamer: Assistant Principal in Lower School - shannonc@icswest.org
Suzette Bennett:  Dean of Students (2nd-4th) - suzetteb@icswest.org
Trevor Risk: Director of Culture & Climate (K-1st) - trevorr@icswest.org
Nicole Paulukas: School Counselor - Lower School - nicolep@icswest.org
Aaminah Dark: Dean of Students - Upper School - aaminahd@icswest.org
Brian Schmidt: School Counselor - Upper School - brians@icswest.org
Alexis Vincent: Assistant Principal - Upper School - alexisv@icswest.org
Adriana Lopez: Director of Global Citizenship - adrianal@icswest.org
Susan McAllister: Office Manager - susanm@icswest.org
Patricia Gadson Sullivan: Enrollment - enrollment@icswest.org
Roxanna Graulau: Food Service - roxannag@icswest.org
Sukhninder Singh: IT Junior Network Administrator - sukhninders@icswest.org
Christena Bray: School Social Worker - christenab@icswest.org or 215-724-5600 ext. 2602
Libbie Morgan - libbiem@icswest.org
Sherley Hyppolite - sherleyh@icswest.org
Valerie Corby - valeriec@icswest.org 
Wynter LaTorre-Ovaska - wynterl@icswest.org
Alexandra Gentilesco  - alexandrag@icswest.org
Angela Page - angelap@icswest.org
Elizabeth Dost - elizabethd@icswest.org
Kaitlyn Kennedy - kaitlynk@icswest.org
Dustin Johnson - dustinj@icswest.org
Francesca Kowalski - francescak@icswest.org
Maia Rusco - maiar@icswest.org
Sandra Robinson - sandrar@icswest.org
Kristen Babich -  kristenba@icswest.org
Toba Stern - tobas@icswest.org
Shea-Nay Reid - shea-nayr@icswest.org
William Ramsey - williamr@icswest.org


Annatje Ludlum  - annatjel@icswest.org
Camila Ascosta-Fernandez - camilaa@icswest.org
Jacqueline McPherson - jacquelinem@icswest.org
Linquoia Walker - linquoiaw@icswest.org
Hector Rivera: Math/Sci Teacher - hectorr@icswest.org
Keya Stanley: ELA/SS Teacher - keyas@icswest.org
Sierra Lewis: Math/Sci Teacher - sierral@icswest.org
Andrea Robinson: Science Teacher - andrear@icswest.org
Craig Rice: Math Teacher - craigr@icswest.org
Kimberlee Haldane: ELA Teacher -  kimberleeh@icswest.org
Claudette Gardner: ELA Teacher - claudetteg@icswest.org 
Erin Mcllvian: Math Teacher - erinm@icswest.org
Kareemah Johnson: Science Teacher - kareemahj@icswest.org
Malik Bowen: Social Studies Teacher - malikb@icswest.org
Emily Stevens: ELA/Social Studies Teacher - emilys@icswest.org
Christopher Wilder: Math/Science Teacher  - christopherw@icswest.org
Andres Cisneros: Spanish Teacher  - andresc@icswest.org
Denise Velez: Spanish Teacher - denisev@icswest.org 
Edwin Cubillos: Spanish Teacher - edwinc@icswest.org
Ivana Milic-Strkalj: Spanish Teacher - ivanam@icswest.org 
Juan Luna: Spanish Teacher - juanl@icswest.org
Rickey Mentzer: Spanish Teacher - rickeym@icswest.org
Emmaria Briscoe: Art Teacher - emmariab@icswest.org
Brian Mango: Physical Education & Health Teacher - brianm@icswest.org
Nashay Hendricks: Social Emotional Learning Teacher (3-5) - nashayh@icswest.org
Aaron Smolow: Social Emotional Learning Teacher (6-8) - aaronsm@icswest.org
Lauren Baldys: Social Emotional Learning Teacher (K-2) - laurenb@icswest.org
Peter Andreev: Music Teacher - petera@icswest.org
Sheri Newmark: Director of Student Support - sherin@icswest.org
Allison Pezzner: Special Education Teacher - allisonp@icswest.org
Anne Zumbo: Special Education Teacher - annez@icswest.org
April Stein: Special Education Teacher - aprils@icswest.org
Caroline Nguyen: Special Education Teacher - carolinen@icswest.org
Emily Bryson: Special Education Teacher - emilyb@icswest.org
Leona Backus: Special Education Teacher - leonab@icswest.org
Mary Foster: Special Education Teacher - maryf@icswest.org 
Noelle Mitchell: Special Education Teacher - noellem@icswest.org
Unice Bey: Special Education Teacher - uniceb@icswest.org 
Amy Loprete: SPED Compliance Specialist -  amyl@icswest.org
Laura Garson: SPED Supervisor - laurag@icswest.org