President & Treasurer : Gloria Shabazz

Email: glorias@icswest.org

Vice-President & Secretary : Dyana Reid

Email: dyanar@icswest.org

Board Member : Khaliah Walker

Email: khaliahw@icswest.org

Board Member : Pedro Rodriguez

Email: pedror@icswest.org

Board Member : Jere Paolini

Email: jerep@icswest.org

Board Member : Tyesha Miley, Esq.

Email: tyesham@icswest.org

Board Member : Anthony Yoder

Email: anthonyy@icswest.org

Board Member : Ceciley Bradford-Jones

Email: cecileyb@icswest.org

Board Member : Nicola Brooks

Email: nicolab@icswest.org

Board Member : Sherri Wallace

Email: sherriw@icswest.org

Parent Representative : Halimatu Mohammed

Email: halimatum@icswest.org