Principal/CEO: Julio Nunez

email: julion@icswest.org


Executive Assistant: Tracey Hill

email: traceyh@icswest.org


Counselor: Keisha Robinson

email: keishar@icswest.org


Instructional Coach: Kathryn Thompson

email: kathrynt@icswest.org


IMG_6119

 

 

 

Math Coach/Supervisor: Jonathan Dinkins

email: jonathandi@icswest.org


IMG_5880

 

 

 

Special Education Coordinator: Fatimah Johnson

email: fatimahj@icswest.org


IMG_0032

 

 

 

Nurse: Sybria Jordan

email: nurse@icswest.org


IMG_5633

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher: Whitney Lane

email: whitneyl@icswest.org


IMG_6050

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher: Wynter LaTorre-Ovaska

email: wynterl@icswest.org


IMG_5957

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher (Spanish): Adriana Lopez

email: adrianal@icswest.org


Kindergarten Teacher: Silvia López de la Villa


First Grade Teacher (English): Ashley Moran


First Grade Teacher (Spanish): Natália Ibars Cedo


IMG_6495

 

 

 

 

 

First Grade Teacher: Jessica Walker

email: jessw@icswest.org


First Grade Teacher (Spanish): Elena Lopez

email: elenal@icswest.org


Second Grade Teacher (Spanish): Lindsay Szabo


Second Grade Teacher (English): Christina Brown


Second Grade Teacher (Spanish): Ivana Milic-Strkalj


Second Grade Teacher (English): Sheila Myers


IMG_6346

 

 

 

Third Grade Teacher: Shannon Cooke

email: shannonc@icswest.org


IMG_6202

 

 

 

Third Grade Teacher: Alexis Knorr

email: alexisk@icswest.org


IMG_6140

 

 

 

Fourth Grade Teacher: Aquila Waller

email: aquilaw@icswest.org


Fourth Grade Teacher: Jessica Hyacinthe-Argant


Reading Specialist: Dolly Ferver


Special Education Teacher: Kelly Johnson


Art Teacher: Rana Sindhikara


Music Teacher: Andrés Cisneros


FLES Teacher: Jonathan Delgado


Office Assistant/Instructional Support: Samantha Fox


NTA/Recess Coach: Parrish Polen


 


IMG_6433

 

 

 

Gym Teacher: Orlando Perez

email: orlandop@icswest.org


Classroom Tech Specialist/Enrollment: Cody Smith

email: codys@icswest.org