Admin Team


Principal/CEO: Julio Nunez

email: julion@icswest.org

Assistant Principal: Jesus Urdiales

email: jesusu@icswest.org

Executive Assistant: Tracey Hill

email: traceyh@icswest.org

Counselor: Keisha Robinson

email: keishar@icswest.org

Counselor: Julie Kropp

email: juliek@icswest.org

Instructional Coach: Kathryn Thompson

email: kathrynt@icswest.org

Special Education Coordinator: Fatimah Johnson

email: fatimahj@icswest.org

Dean of Students: Tameka Wilkins

email: tamekaw@icswest.org


Kindergarten Teacher: Whitney Lane

email: whitneyl@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher: Wynter LaTorre-Ovaska

email: wynterl@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher (Spanish): Adriana Lopez

email: adrianal@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher (Spanish): Veronica Alvarado-Frias

email: veronicaa@icswest.org


First Grade Teacher (English): Ashley Moran

email: ashleym@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher (Spanish): Natália Ibars Cedo

email: nataliai@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher: Jessica Walker

email: jessicaw@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher (Spanish): Elena Lopez

email: elenal@icswest.org


Second Grade Teacher (Spanish): Lindsay Szabo

email: lindsays@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher (English): Christina Brown

email:christinab@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher (Spanish): Ivana Milic-Strkalj

email: ivanam@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher (English): Sheila Myers

email: sheilam@icswest.org


Third Grade Teacher: Ashley Daniels

email: ashleyd@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher: Shannon Cooke

email: shannonc@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher: Kassundra Peterson

email: kassundrap@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher: Noelle Mitchell

email: noellem@icswest.org



Fourth Grade Teacher: Alexis Knorr

email: alexisk@icswest.org

Fourth Grade Teacher: Lori Waxman

email: loriw@icswest.org


Fifth Grade Teacher: Aquila Waller

email: aquilaw@icswest.org


Special Education Teacher: Kelly Johnson

email: kellyj@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher: April Stein

email: aprils@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher: Catrenia Griffin

email: catreniag@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher: Sophia Yonezuka

email: sophiay@icswest.org


Art Teacher: Rana Sindhikara

email: ranas@icswest.org

Music Teacher: Andrés Cisneros

email: andresc@icswest.org

Gym Teacher: Orlando Perez

email: orlandop@icswest.org


Instructional Support: Samantha Fox

email: samanthaf@icswest.org

Reading Specialist: Dolly Ferver

email: dollyf@icswest.org


NTA/Recess Coach: Parrish Polen

email: parrishp@icswest.org

Executive Assistant: Neil Peters

email: neilp@icswest.org

Nurse: Mina Coker

email: nurse@icswest.org

Classroom Tech Specialist/Enrollment Coordinator: Cody Smith

email: codys@icswest.org