Principal/CEO: Julio Nunez

email: julion@icswest.org


Executive Assistant: Tracey Hill

email: traceyh@icswest.org


Counselor: Keisha Robinson

email: keishar@icswest.org


Instructional Coach: Kathryn Thompson

email: kathrynt@icswest.org


IMG_6119

 

 

 

Math Coach/Supervisor: Jonathan Dinkins

email: jonathandi@icswest.org


IMG_5880

 

 

 

Special Education Coordinator: Fatimah Johnson

email: fatimahj@icswest.org


IMG_0032

 

 

 

Nurse: Sybria Jordan

email: nurse@icswest.org


IMG_5633

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher: Whitney Lane

email: whitneyl@icswest.org


IMG_6050

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher: Wynter LaTorre-Ovaska

email: wynterl@icswest.org


IMG_5957

 

 

 

Kindergarten Teacher (Spanish): Adriana Lopez

email: adrianal@icswest.org

 


AshleyFirst Grade Teacher (English): Ashley Moran

email: ashleym@icswest.org


NataliaFirst Grade Teacher (Spanish): Natália Ibars Cedo

email: nataliai@icswest.org


IMG_6495

 

 

 

First Grade Teacher: Jessica Walker

email: jessw@icswest.org


First Grade Teacher (Spanish): Elena Lopez

email: elenal@icswest.org


LindsaySecond Grade Teacher (Spanish): Lindsay Szabo

email: lindsays@icswest.org


ChristinaSecond Grade Teacher (English): Christina Brown

email:christinab@icswest.org


IvanaSecond Grade Teacher (Spanish): Ivana Milic-Strkalj

email: ivanam@icswest.org


SheilaSecond Grade Teacher (English): Sheila Myers

email: sheilam@icswest.org


IMG_6346

 

 

 

Third Grade Teacher: Shannon Cooke

email: shannonc@icswest.org


IMG_6202

 

 

 

Third Grade Teacher: Alexis Knorr

email: alexisk@icswest.org


 

Aquila

Fourth Grade Teacher: Aquila Waller

email: aquilaw@icswest.org


dollyReading Specialist: Dolly Ferver

email: dollyf@icswest.org

 


Special Education Teacher: Kelly Johnson

email: kellyj@icswest.org


RanaArt Teacher: Rana Sindhikara

email: ranas@icswest.org


andresMusic Teacher: Andrés Cisneros

email: andresc@icswest.org


Office Assistant/Instructional Support: Samantha Fox

email: samanthaf@icswest.org


NTA/Recess Coach: Parrish Polen

email: parrishp@icswest.org


 


IMG_6433

 

 

 

Gym Teacher: Orlando Perez

email: orlandop@icswest.org

 


Classroom Tech Specialist/Enrollment Coordinator: Cody Smith

email: codys@icswest.org