Admin Team

Chief Executive Officer: Sean Gallagher

email: seang@icswest.org

Principal: Dana Twyman

email: danat@icswest.org

Assistant Principal: Kathryn Thompson

email: kathrynt@icswest.org

Director of Operations: Tracey Hill

email: traceyh@icswest.org

Special Education Coordinator: Fatimah Johnson

email: fatimahj@icswest.org

Dean of Students Middle School: Tameka Wilkins

email: tamekaw@icswest.org

Dean of Students Lower School: Aquila Waller

email: aquilaw@icswest.org


Kindergarten Teacher: Reed Santomenna

email: reeds@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher: Lauren Baldys

email: laurenb@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher: Wynter LaTorre-Ovaska

email: wynterl@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher: Sherley Hyppolite

email: sherleyh@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher (Spanish): Anniya Howard

email: anniyah@icswest.org


First Grade Teacher: Ashley Moran

email: ashleym@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher: Ashley Daniels

email: ashleyd@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher: Samantha Fox

email: samanthaf@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher: Alexandra Gentilesco

email: alexandrag@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher (Spanish): Elena Lopez

email: elenal@icswest.org


Second Grade Teacher: Lindsay Szabo

email: lindsays@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher : Christina Brown

email:christinab@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher  :  Alicia Williams

email:aliciaw@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher  :  Patrice Henry

email:patriceh@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher (Spanish) : Ivana Milic-Strkalj

email: ivanam@icswest.org


Third Grade Teacher: Kassundra Peterson

email: kassundrap@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher: Shea’Nay Reid

email: shea-nayr@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher: Briana Diggs

email: brianad@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher: Daion Fields

email: daionf@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher (Spanish): Adriana Lopez

email: adrianal@icswest.org


Fourth Grade Teacher: Alexis Knorr-Vincent

email: alexisk@icswest.org

Fourth Grade Teacher: Annatje Ludlum

email: annatjel@icswest.org

Fourth Grade Teacher: Christina Granato

email: christinag@icswest.org

Fourth Grade Teacher: Noelle Mitchell

email: noellem@icswest.org


Fifth Grade Teacher: Maxwell Serniak-Catudal

email: maxwells@icswest.org

Fifth Grade Teacher: Emily Stevens

email: emilys@icswest.org


Sixth Grade Teacher : Sheila Myers

email: sheilam@icswest.org

Sixth Grade Teacher : Craig Rice

email: craigr@icswest.org


Special Education Teacher: April Stein (1st-6th Grade)

email: aprils@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher: Catrenia Griffin (3rd Grade)

email: catreniag@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher: Sophia Yonezuka (K- 2nd Grade)

email: sophiay@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher: Nicole Semola (2nd Grade)

email: nicoles@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher: Amy Laprete

email: amyl@icswest.org (5th-6th Grade)

Special Education Teacher: Emily Bryson

email: emilyb@icswest.org (4th Grade)


Art Teacher: Rana Sindhikara

email: ranas@icswest.org

Music Teacher: Andrés Cisneros

email: andresc@icswest.org

Gym Teacher: Orlando Perez

email: orlandop@icswest.org

Social Emotional Learning Teacher: Melody Bey

email: melodyb@icswest.org


Reading Specialist: Dolly Ferver

email: dollyf@icswest.org

Reading Specialist: Shannon Cooke

email: shannonc@icswest.org

Math Interventionist:  Dietra Vernice Malik

email: dietram@icswest.org

FLES/Spanish Teacher: Rickey Mentzer

email: rickeym@icswest.org


Counselor: Keisha Robinson

email: keishar@icswest.org

Counselor: Julie Kropp

email: juliek@icswest.org

NTA/Recess Coach: Parrish Polen

email: parrishp@icswest.org

Executive Assistant: Neil Peters

email: neilp@icswest.org

Nurse: Mina Coker

email: nurse@icswest.org

21st Century Coordinator: Autumn Neube-Ruff

email: autumnn@icswest.org

Information Management: Jaclyn Sliwinski

email: jaclyns@icswest.org

Classroom Tech Specialist/Enrollment Coordinator: Cody Smith

email: codys@icswest.org