Admin Team

Chief Executive Officer : Sean Gallagher

Email: seang@icswest.org

Principal : Dana Twyman

Email: danat@icswest.org

Assistant Principal of K – 2 : Shannon Cooke

Email: shannonc@icswest.org

Assistant Principal of  3 – 4 : Alexis Vincent

Email: alexisv@icswest.org

Assistant Principal of  5 – 7 : Aquila Waller

Email: aquilaw@icswest.org

Assistant Principal of Instructional Operations : Kathryn Thompson

Email: kathrynt@icswest.org

Operations Manager : Tracey Hill

Email: traceyh@icswest.org

Office Manager : Susan McAllister

Email: susanm@icswest.org

Food Service : Roxanna Graulau

Email: roxannag@icswest.org

Enrollment : Patricia Gadson Sullivan

Email: enrollment@icswest.org

IT Junior Network Administrator : Yunis Ali

Email: yunisa@icswest.org

Special Education Coordinator : Sheri Newmark

Email: sherin@icswest.org

School Counselor : Brian Schmidt

Email: brians@icswest.org

School Social Worker: Christena Bray

Email: christenab@icswest.org

ELD Teacher : Sharon Golding

Email: sharong@icswest.org

Spanish Coordinator : Adriana Lopez

Email: adrianal@icswest.org

Intervention Specialist : Dolly Ferver

Email: dollyf@icswest.org

Math Coach: Sara Dalton

Email: sarad@icswest.org


Kindergarten Teacher : Libbie Morgan

Email: libbiem@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher : Lauren Baldys

Email: laurenb@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher : Wynter LaTorre-Ovaska

Email: wynterl@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher : Sherley Hyppolite

Email: sherleyh@icswest.org

Kindergarten Teacher (Spanish) : Anniya Howard

Email: anniyah@icswest.org


First Grade Teacher : Kaitlyn Kennedy

Email: kaitlynk@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher : Angela Page

Email: angelap@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher : Alicia Williams

Email: aliciaw@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher : Alexandra Gentilesco

Email: alexandrag@icswest.org

First Grade Teacher (Spanish) : Denise Velez

Email: denisev@icswest.org


Second Grade Teacher: Lindsay Szabo

Email: lindsays@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher : Francesca Kowalski

Email: francescak@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher  : Sandra Robinson

Email: sandrar@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher  :  Wendy Filo

Email: wendyf@icswest.org

Second Grade Teacher (Spanish) : Ivana Milic-Strkalj

Email: ivanam@icswest.org


Third Grade Teacher: Shea’Nay Reid

Email: shea-nayr@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher: Toba Stern

Email: tobas@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher: Dustin Johnson

Email: dustinj@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher: William Ramsey

Email: dustinj@icswest.org

Third Grade Teacher (Spanish): Giorgia Tesei

Email: williamr@icswest.org


Fourth Grade Teacher: Suzette Bennett

Email: suzetteb@icswest.org

Fourth Grade Teacher: Annatje Ludlum

Email: annatjel@icswest.org

Fourth Grade Teacher: Kristen Babich

Email: kristenb@icswest.org

Fourth Grade Teacher: Jacqueline McPherson

Email: jacquelinem@icswest.org

Fourth Grade Teacher (Spanish): Juan Luna

Email: juanl@icswest.org


Fifth Grade Math Teacher: Sierra Lewis

Email: sierral@icswest.org

Fifth Grade English Teacher: Anthony Magallanes

Email: anthonym@icswest.org

Fifth Grade Science Teacher: Alicia Flores

Email: aliciaf@icswest.org

Fifth Grade Global Studies Teacher: Unice Bey

Email: uniceb@icswest.org


Sixth Grade Math Teacher : Craig Rice

Email: craigr@icswest.org

Sixth Grade English Teacher : Kimberlee Haldane

Email: kimberleeh@icswest.org

Sixth Grade Science Teacher : Andrea Robinson

Email: andrear@icswest.org

Sixth Grade Global Studies Teacher : Brian Lac

Email: brianl@icswest.org

Sixth – Seventh Grade Spanish Teacher : Michelle Gil

Email: michelleg@icswest.org


Music Teacher: Andrés Cisneros

Email: andresc@icswest.org

Gym Teacher: Orlando Perez

Email: orlandop@icswest.org


Student Support Specialist : Parrish Pollen

Email : parrishp@icswest.org

Student Support Specialist : Lawrence Taylor

Email : lawrencet@icswest.org

Student Support Specialist : Pablo Cardenas

Email : pabloc@icswest.org

Climate Assistant Specialist : Sinica Williams

Email : sinicaw@icswest.org


NTA : Tamika Williams

Email : tamikaw@icswest.org

NTA : Earl Stokes

Email : earls@icswest.org

NTA : Jameica Wood

Email : jameicaw@icswest.org

NTA : Lanaya Womack

Email : lanayaw@icswest.org


Intervention Teacher : Alisa Threatt

Email : alisat@icswest.org

Intervention Teacher : Allison Pezzner

Email : allisonp@icswest.org

Intervention Teacher : Heettu Biru

Email : heettub@icswest.org

Intervention Teacher : Keya Stanley

Email : keyas@icswest.org

Intervention Teacher : Lorna Koonce

Email : lornak@icswest.org

Intervention Teacher : Helena Wyche

Email : helenaw@icswest.org

Intervention Teacher: DreShana Shoffner

Email: dreshanas@icswest.org


Special Education Teacher for K – 2 : Emily Bryson

Email: emilyb@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher for K – 2 : Anne Zumbo

Email: annez@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher for 3rd Grade : Kylie Marhold

Email: kyliem@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher for 3 – 4 : April Stein

Email: aprils@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher for 3 – 4 : Jacqueline Ihnacik

Email: jacquelinei@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher for 4th Grade : Justina McMinn

Email: justinam@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher for 5 – 7 : Noelle Mitchell

Email: noellem@icswest.org

Special Education Teacher for 5 – 7 : Caroline Nquyen

Email: carolinen@icswest.org


SPED Classroom Assistant : Dannielle Brown

Email : dannielleb@icswest.org

SPED Classroom Assistant : Sicicely Williams

Email : sicicelyw@icswest.org

SPED Classroom Assistant : Nyambeh Sokota

Email : nyambehs@icswest.org


Occupational Therapist : Christina Le

Email : christinal@icswest.org

Physical Therapist : Julia Stell

Email : julias@icswest.org

Speech Therapist : Lauren Hahn

Email : laurenh@icswest.org

Speech Therapist : Stacy Mathew

Email : stacym@icswest.org


Nurse: Shavon Adams

Email: shavona@icswest.org